More

Spalding Golf Club

Course Status

Sun 14th April. Stage 2 Course Open. Buggies allowed, please follow the winter route. Please repair divots, pitchmarks and rake bunkers. Updated: 14th Apr 2024

Sun 14
8ºC
Mon 15
11ºC
Tue 16
10ºC

Open Competitions Results

Ladies Invitation Day Wednesday 6th September 2023
Seniors Mixed Open Friday 1st September 2023
Rabbits Open Results 2023 Sunday 6th August 2023
Rabbits Open Day Sponsors Sunday 6th August 2023
Ladies Summer Am-Am Wednesday 2nd August 2023
Charity Open Am-Am Thursday 13th July 2023
Mixed Open Am Am Sunday 4th June 2023
Ladies Spring Am Am Wednesday 10th May 2023
Senior Gentlemen's Open Friday 5th May 2023
Ladies Invitation Day Wednesday 7th September 2022
Seniors Mixed Open Friday 2nd September 2022
Rabbits Open Day Sponsors Sunday 7th August 2022

View Past Results

Enjoy better golf with our

Professional golf coaching

Find Out More




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.