Upcoming Open Competitions

Ladies Spring AmAm Wednesday 13th May (34 days)
Senior Gentlemens Open Friday 15th May (36 days)
Mixed Am-Am Sunday 7th June (59 days)
Charity Open Am-Am Thursday 18th June (70 days)
Juniors GolfSixes Friendly Thursday 23rd July (105 days)
Rabbits Open Day RD 2 Sunday 2nd August (115 days)
Rabbits Open Day Sunday 2nd August (115 days)
Ladies Summer AMAM Wednesday 5th August (118 days)
Lincs PGA Pro Am Thursday 20th August (133 days)
Seniors Mixed Open Day Friday 4th September (148 days)
Ladies Invitation Day Wednesday 9th September (153 days)

Opens that can be entered online are above or alternatively download your entry form below.