Upcoming Open Competitions

Armistice Day Charity Winter Open Am-Am Sunday 10th November (24 days)
Ladies Friendly Silver (H) vrs Boston Monday 6th April 2020 (172 days)
Ladies Friendly (H) vrs Gedney Hill Friday 24th April 2020 (190 days)
Ladies Spring AmAm Wednesday 13th May 2020 (209 days)
Senior Gentlemens Open Friday 15th May 2020 (211 days)
Mixed Am-Am Sunday 7th June 2020 (234 days)
Charity Open Am-Am Thursday 18th June 2020 (245 days)
Rabbits Open Day Sunday 2nd August 2020 (290 days)
Rabbits Open Day RD 2 Sunday 2nd August 2020 (290 days)
Ladies Summer AMAM Wednesday 5th August 2020 (293 days)
Ladies Invitation Day Wednesday 9th September 2020 (328 days)
Lincs PGA Pro Am Thursday 24th September 2020 (343 days)

Opens that can be entered online are above or alternatively download your entry form below.